Name: Finance Subcommittee on Workers' Compensation

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
SEAN M. MORRISON	Chairman	12/5/2018	12/6/2026
MAGGIE TREVOR	Vice Chairwoman	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
MONICA GORDON	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
JOSINA MORITA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026